Hours

Tuesday - Thursday 10pm - 6pm
Friday - Saturday 10am - 3pm

Free Parking

Accordion Teachers

/Accordion Teachers
Accordion Teachers 2017-02-25T19:50:25+00:00

Name Location City Phone Email
Birgit Ages GREATER SEATTLE, WA Seattle 206-368-9720 birgitages@comcast.net
Bonnie Birch GREATER SEATTLE, WA Seattle 206-622-4786 bonniebirch@msn.com
Laura Gardner GREATER SEATTLE, WA Seattle 206-328-6552 LauraGardner59@aol.com
John Giuliani GREATER SEATTLE, WA Renton 425-255-2121 teastaduda@gmail.com
Cooksie (Kaserzon) Kramer GREATER SEATTLE, WA Kirkland 425-828-9104 lionel.Kramer@comcast.net
Kory Tideman, (diatonic) GREATER SEATTLE, WA Lake Forest Park 206-440-9101 pushpull52@juno.com
Nova Devonie GREATER SEATTLE, WA Seattle 206-721-7442 novakarinadevonie@mac.com
Jim Lofgren GREATER SEATTLE, WA Redmond 425-883-6567 J.lofgren @Frontier.com
Jamie Maschler GREATER SEATTLE, WA Seattle 719-459-1983 jamie.maschler@gmail.com
Murl Allen Sanders GREATER SEATTLE, WA North Seattle 206-781-8196 murlsanders@cs.com
John Sanders GREATER SEATTLE, WA Mountlake Terrace/North Seattle 425- 443-1808 sandersjazz@hotmail.com
Jim Tobler GREATER SEATTLE, WA Lynnwood 425-745-4872  
Lynn Balmer WESTERN WA Blaine 360-332-5469 blapd811@aol.com
Louis Yale WESTERN WA Mt Vernon 360-766-8713 lobo1987@frontier.com
Eloise Adair WESTERN WA Tacoma 253-752-2165  
Dick Myking WESTERN WA Tacoma 253-537-0136  
Toby Hanson WESTERN WA Graham 253-875-8580 toby.hanson@comcast.net
Rozella Stroud WESTERN WA Mount Vernon 360-982-8023 rozellastroud@comcast.net
Sonja Buron WESTERN WA Chehalis 360-748-7818  
Margaret Smith WESTERN WA Olympia 360-357-6622 margaret@3hearts.org
Cyril Larsen WESTERN WA Vancouver 360-896-1631  
Elsie Laresser WESTERN WA Sequim 360-683-4873  
Patricia Bartell CENTRAL & EASTERN WA Spokane 509-998-5422 admin@abletoplaymusic.com
Bob Deccio CENTRAL & EASTERN WA Yakima 509-453-7194  
Diane Young CENTRAL & EASTERN WA Kennewick 509-460-1602 dmyoung39@frontier.com
Diane Hagen Oregon Portland 503-665-2527 dianebesme@yahoo.com
Dorothy Parker Fucile Oregon Portland 503-255-2527  
Courtney Von Drehle Oregon Portland 503-238-4099 cvond@teleport.com
Dick Carlson Oregon Tillamook 503-842-6720 pattyndick@gmail.com
Doris Osgood Oregon Forest Grove 503-357-0417 dorisosgood@frontier.com
Linda Gunn Oregon Eugene 541-726-6330 cordiagunn@gmail.com
Darlene Ryan Oregon Corvallis 541-754-2705  
Michelle Bodicker Scheffler Oregon Ashland 541-944-0330  
Lillian Jones Oregon La Pine 541-536-1531 lajones716@yahoo.com
Mirko Pressler Oregon Bend 541-385-8126  
Karl Kment Oregon Redmond 541-548-0495  
Chuck Burger Oregon Gresham, OR 503-254-0996  
Milen Slavov Oregon Portland 503-579-3099 milen@slavman.com
Jeannie Eddins Idaho/Montana Boise, ID 208-377-0298  
Sharon Murray Idaho/Montana Nampa, ID 406-581-7041 gvae1@hotmail.com
Carley Koliha Idaho/Montana Billings, MT 406-656-7782  
Jelena Milojevic Western Canada Victoria BC 250-384-2111 j.milojevic@yahoo.com
Rod Miller Western Canada West Kelowna BC 250-807-2083 rodmiller55@shaw.ca
Allan Dionne Western Canada Vancouver, BC 604-733-2905  
Mary Ross Klektau Western Canada Victoria, BC 604-386-1610  
Barbara A. Martindale Western Canada Vancouver, BC 604-224-0798  
Bev Fess Western Canada Ototoks Calgary Alberta 403-818-6056 bacco@telus.net
Michele Bridge Western Canada Calgary & Toronto, CN 403-686-6496 michael@michaelbridgemusic.com
Jean Pierre Attore Eastern Canada Montreal, Quebec 514-721-1273  
Martha Miller Alabama Birmingham 205-822-8433 mmartha763@aol.com
Jim Wadowick Alabama Troy/Montgomery 334-566-1664 wadowick@troycable.net
Karen Morgan Alaska Anchorage 720-900-9244  
Peter Di Bono California San Francisco 415-753-1502  
Lynn Ewing California San Carlos 650-453-3391 ewinglynn@gmail.com
Sharon Walters Greyhosky California Daly City 650-731-6010  
Lou Jacklich California San Lorenzo 510-317-9510  
Marian Kelly California Cupertino 650-954-3711  
Richard Yaus California San Bruno 650-832-1740  
Mike Zampiceni California Sunnyvale 408-569-2579  
Norma Zonay-Parsons California San Jose 408-246-3073  
Sheri Mignano California Petaluma 707-765-1657  
Bart Beninco California Petaluma 707-769-8744  
Ernie Beran California Aptos 831-238-4961 reeds@baymoon.com
Marjorie Konrad California Santa Rosa, CA 707-539-5308  
Merle Dahl California Novato, CA 94947 415-897-2283  
Bruno J. Cerri California French Camp, CA 209-471-2952 www.bjcaccordionmusic.com
Lindy Mantova California Humboldt County, CA 707-498-1110 / 707-445-3155 lindy@mtsmusic.com
Dave Chelini California Sacramento Area 916-428-8764 www.davechelini.com
Gordon Kohl California Chula Vista, CA 619-359-0454  
Gloria Ensign California Spring Valley, CA 619-465-0543  
Lou Fanucchi California San Diego, CA 619-948-3774  
Tiina Zein California Ramona, CA 760-787-1525  
Al Jacobs California El Cajon, CA 619-562-6701  
Bob Page California San Marcos, CA 760-815-4783  
Nada Lewis California San Francisco 510-243-1122 folkloric@value.net
Joel Weber California Oakland 510-655-4398 jlemur@gmail.com
Kline Music California Sacramento 916-456-8742 info@klinemusic.com
Kim and Dan Christian Colorado Colorado Springs, CO 719-597-1984/719-459-2061 kdcstudios@gmail.com
Alice Aman Colorado Colorado Springs, CO & Denver, CO 719-597-1984  
Mike & Margie Aman Colorado Larkspur, CO & Denver, CO 303-681-3728/ 303-452-0716 maman55119@aol.com
Barry & Judy DeRossi Massachusetts New Bedford, MA 508-993-2494 judyderossi@yahoo.com/www.derossimusic.com
Dr. Emilian Badea Massachusetts Natick, MA 508-653-8441 music@emilian.org
Falcetti Music Massachusetts Springfield, MA 413-543-1002 mfalcetti@falcettimusic.com
Frank Gaviani Massachusetts Braintree, MA   fgjr1vcg2@verizon.net
David and Johanna Lewis Massachusetts Brockton, MA 508-584-5815 dlewis15@comcast.net
Francis Coelho/ Donna Michael Massachusetts Dracut, MA 978-453-8272 www.miguelschoolofmusic.net
Paul & Lillian Monte/ Monte School of Music Massachusetts Wellesley Hills, MA 781-237-0554 tagalong1@comcast.net/ www.paulmontemusicstudio.com
Kola Kolev Massachusetts Lexington 347-200-1335 koliukolev@yahoo.com
Janet Borelli Massachusetts Paxton 508-752-6213 louisborellijr@aol.com
Miguel School of Music Massachusetts Dracut 978-453-8272 fcoalho86@verizon.net/ www.miguelschoolofmusic.net
Ed Olszewski Michigan Plymouth 734-455-9670  
Joe Marras, Sr/Joe Marras, Jr Michigan Farmington Hills 248-325-8910 sales@marrasmusic.com/ www.marrasmusic.com
Pavel Vasilev Michigan Dearborn Heights 313-551-5420 pavelvass@yahoo.com
Dino Valle, Sr/ Dino Valle, Jr Michigan Dearborn 313-702-9264 dinoopera@yahoo.com
Bill Loos Michigan Taylor 734-287-4480  
Janet Stechholz Michigan Livonia 734-464-2810  
Jerry Luck Michigan Eastpointe 586-775-7758  
Yakov Todormorovich Michigan Troy 248-528-0419  
Tom Chludzinski Michigan Sterling Heights 586-978-1816  
Tony Rossi Michigan Sterling Heights 586-978-1816  
Lee Brown Michigan Midland 989-631-9811 lindalee45@aol.com
Dennis Hoshied Michigan Petoskey 231-348-0716 dhosh@youraccordion.com
Pat VanDeventer Michigan Traverse City 231-943-0255 patv231@yahoo.com
Musik Haus of Gaylord Michigan Gaylord 989-731-2842  
Pat Radloff Michigan Kentwood 352-860-3548 grandloff@tampabay.rr.com
Wally Corvine Michigan Grand Rapids 616-459-1206  
Michael Schaeffer Michigan Grand Rapids 616-735-1756 michaeltheaccordionist@gamil.com/ www.michaeltheaccordionist.com
Al Anderson Michigan Vanderbilt 989-983-2114 musicbyanderson@gmail.com/ http://musicbyanderson.com/contact.html
Bob Siarkowski Music Center Connecticut   860-628-7382 siarkowski@cox.net
Mary Tokarski Connecticut Northford 203-484-5095/ 203-484-2203 mary.tokarski@comcast.net
Richard DiBlassio Delaware   215-357-1632 rdiblassio@gmail.com
John Lolli, Modern Accordion School II Delaware Richland, NJ 856-691-9273 JL66REDCPE@COMCAST.NET
Scotty Delaware Pasadena, MD 410-255-7889  
Joanna Arnold-Darrow New Jersey Westmont, NJ 08108 856-854-6628 acmeaccordionschoolmusikgarten@verizon.net
John Lolli, Modern Accordion School II New Jersey Richland, NJ 856-691-9273 jl66redcpe@comcast.net
Zevy Zions New Jersey Lakewood 732-995-5546 kvetcher@oliveblossoms.com
Holly (latulippe) Poitras New Hampshire Londonderry, NH   marcholly1@yahoo.com
Jay and Jeanne Latulippe New Hampshire Derry, NH 603-425-7575 info@letsplaymusic.com
Roger & DeeDee Latulippe New Hampshire Hudson, NH 603-882-8940 rositaleemusic@comcast.net
Pete Donatella Arizona Phoenix 623-877-1846  
Jack Dermody Arizona Phoenix 602-317-9707  
Dr.Van Orden(chromatic B System) Arizona Phoenix 480-334-1049  
Tony Putrino Arizona Phoenix 480-483-3943 www.tonyputrino.com
Bonnie Bingener Arizona Phoenix 602-279-0378  
Mike Alongi Illinois Chicago 815-399-5112  
Mayo Bruno Illinois Chicago 708-452-5779  
Peter Giacolone Illinois Chicago 708-409-8907  
Tony Hermanek Illinois Chicago 815-759-1468  
Don Komorski Illinois Chicago 630-837-7484  
Carol Lehpamer Illinois Chicago 630-529-6360  
Lenny Leto Illinois Chicago 630-918-0812  
Barbara SLechter Illinois Chicago 708-409-8907  
Frank Yakoubek Illinois Chicago 847-967-1184  
Steven P Mazurek Illinois Palatine, IL 847-925-6659 smazurek@harpercollege.edu
Jalene Howse Indiana Indianapolis   jalene@indyaccordion.com
Victor Prieto New York New York, New York   victorprieto@victorprieto.net
Rob Curto New York New York, New York   robcurto@yahoo.com
Kevin L. Friedrich New York Kew Gardens, NY 11415   goaccordion@yahoo.com
Frank Mucedola Accordion School New York Auburn 315-253-5380 http://accordions.com/ mucedola/
Peter Stan New York Ridgewood   peter@peterstanaccordion.com
Johnny’s Music Studio North Carolina Asheville 828-687-9602 http://www.johnnysmusicasheville.com/accordion
David DiGiuseppe North Carolina Chapel Hill 919-968-9600 daviddg@mindspring.com
Jerry Goodman North Carolina Concord 704-782-0913 1jleegood@ctc.net
Jerry Schlag North Dakota   212-869-1330  
Al Battiste Ohio Lorain 440-960-1155 batmusic@centurytel.net
Joe Natoli Ohio   330-883-3620 jnatoli_yh@yahoo.com
Dick Albreski Oklahoma Oklahoma City 405-721-0564 juaccordion@hotmail.com
Robert Mansfield Oklahoma Norman 405-550-2663 bobmansfield@cox.net
Frank Gesinski Oklahoma Tulsa 918-492-1715 frank.gesinski@sbcglobal.net
Dan Orza Oklahoma   405-326-1124 dano9731@att.net
Francis Martinez Oklahoma   405-761-1726  
Cory Pesaturo Rhode Island RI   corypesaturo@corypesaturo.com
Michael Meresi Rhode Island Cranston, RI 401-944-2895 rpaolomusic@yahoo.com
Lucille Saccoccia Rhode Island Cranston, RI 401-942-6398 edsac1@verizon.net
New England Music Studio/ Mat Sunday Rhode Island Pawtucket, RI 401-724-1112 matsunday@gmail.com
Jeff Lisenby Tennessee Nashville   jeff.lisenby@adjuncts.belmont.edu
Dallas Vietty Pennsylvania Philadelphia    
Liberty Bellows Pennsylvania Philadelphia   info@libertybellows.com
Kevin Solecki Pennsylvania Pittsburg 412-278-1921 kevin@kevinsolecki.com
Accordion Academy Pennsylvania Ardmore 215-203-2227 admin@ardmoreaccordionacademy.com
Dan Newton Midwest St. Paul, MN 651-488-1174 daddysqueeze@yahoo.com
Mike Alongi Midwest Chicago 815-399-5112  
Mayo Bruno Midwest Chicago 708-452-5779  
Peter Giacolone Midwest Chicago 708-409-8907  
Tony Hermanek Midwest Chicago 815-759-1468  
Don Komorski Midwest Chicago 630-837-7484  
Carol Lehpamer Midwest Chicago 630-529-6360  
Lenny Leto Midwest Chicago 630-918-0812  
Barbara SLechter Midwest Chicago 708-409-8907  
Frank Yakoubek Midwest Chicago 847-967-1184  
Steven P Mazurek Midwest Palantine, IL 60067 847-925-6659 smazurek@harpercollege.edu
Betty Jo Simon Midwest Overland Park, KS 66215 913-888-4706 betty@bettyjosimon.com
Joan Cochran Sommers Midwest Prairie Village, KS 66208 913-722-5625 joansommers@kc.rr.com
Eileen Mattioli Florida St. Pete Beach, FL 33706 727-367-1361/727-481-5300  
Louise Rottinghaus Florida Eustis, FL32726 352-357-4727/407-252-1060  
Bratislav Manasijevic Florida FL 325-442-5525 bratislavmanasijevic@yahoo.com
Corky Hall Florida Orlando 407-857-6646/407-772-2322 corky.cfac@bellsouth.net/ corkykh@bellsouth.net
Larry Berke Georgia Atlanta 770-664-6682  
Bob Planner Georgia Atlanta 770-388-9251  
European School of Music Georgia Atlanta 404-255-8382 angelao@euroschoolmusic.org
Vincent Aleandri Georgia South Atlanta Area 770-478-5186  
Matthew Kaminski Georgia Atlanta & Alpharetta 678-296-1688 matthew@matthewkaminski.com
Naum Koyfman Georgia East Cobb Area/ Marietta 678-431-1428 sandpiper@mindspring.com
Helmi Strahl Harrington PhD Minnesota Burnsville, MN 218-393-0245  
Mahler Music Center Minnesota St. Paul, MN 651-224-6943 www.accordionheaven.com
Castle Accordion Minnesota Minneapolis 612-821-8766 rlmcpeck@aol.com
Dee Langley Minnesota Minneapolis   dlangley@airaccordion.com
Dan Turpening Minnesota Minneapolis 612-239-5589 turpeypants@yahoo.com
Dan Newton Minnesota St. Paul, MN 651-488-1174 daddysqueeze@yahoo.com
Tom Collins Montana Missoula 406-543-6162  
Carley Koliha Montana Billings, MT 406-656-7782  
Corky Brumble Bennett Nevada Reno, NV 775-287-2050/ 775-870-1509 corky@corkybennett.com
Helmi Strahl Harrington PhD Wisconsin Superior, WI 54880 715-395-2787  
Carl Wisconsin Milwaukee 414-321-3729 cbrzeski@wi.rr.com
Betty Jo Simon Kansas Overland Park, KS(Greater Kansas City Area) 913-888-4706 betty@bettyjosimon.com
Joan Cochran Sommers Kansas Prairie Village, KS 913-722-5625 joansommers@kc.rr.com
John Thompson Kansas Lawrence   cojothom@yahoo.com
Tony Lovello Kentucky KY 859-223-1778 tlovello@windstream.net
Manny Bobenrieth Maryland Potomac 301-299-0950 mboben@msn.com
Joan Grauman Maryland Frederick 301-662-0203 joangrauman@verizon.net
Michael B Rubin Maryland Rockville 301-294-2619 mbr_music_dnc@yahoo.com
Debra Peters Texas Austin/Central TX   dp@debrapetersmusic.com
Svetlana Ivanchenko Texas Dallas 214-478-8477  
Shelia Lee Texas Pasadena (281) 788-8887 slee@shelialess.com
Mario Pedone Texas Pasadena 281-494-6657 marioaccordion@gmail.com
Mark Ropel Texas Pasadena    
Ross White Texas Pasadena 713-725-4457  
Nick Ballarini Texas Dallas 972-247-5000 ballarini@sbcglobal.net
Paul Pasquali Utah Salt Lake City (801) 485-5840 http://www.accordionfactory.com
Jeremiah McLane Vermont Sharon 802-765-9904 http://www.jeremiahmclane.com/contact/
Sid Sward Virginia Virginia Beach 757-288-2228  
Busso Music Virginia Alexandria 703-941-9300 bussomusic.com
Bratislav Manasijevic Skype Lessons FL 325-442-5525 bratislavmanasijevic@yahoo.com
Jamie Maschler Skype Lessons WA 719-459-1983 jamie.maschler@gmail.com
Tony Lovello Skype Lessons KY 859-223-1778 tlovello@windstream.net
Cory Pesaturo Skype Lessons RI   corypesaturo@corypesaturo.com
Rob Curto Skype Lessons New York, New York   robcurto@yahoo.com
Jack Dermody Skype Lessons Phoenix 602-317-9707 dermody@cox.net
Kim and Dan Christian Skype Lessons Colorado Springs, CO 719-597-1984/719-459-2061 kdcstudios@gmail.com